Anni Followers0 Place an order

Number of orders: 2 Number of clients: 1 Repeat clients 1. Retention rate100% Number of ratings0


Brief biography
My name is Anni, I'm 31 years old and i was born and raised in Germany. Since a bit more than two years I am living in Australia.
Here a quick overview about my skills:
I speak and write fluent English. As a passionate reader of both German and English literature I now work part time translating, proofreading and transcribing from home. I improved my language skills continuously while traveling the world and I have good vocabulary and an eye for typos, grammar and unfortunate expressions.
My special subjects in secondary school were German and English and although I didnt finish it I studied media engineering for four years which included English technical classes as well.
I am interested in assisting you with short and long term projects
No google translators, all "handmade".

Order number:b9a13f

June 11, 2018 Status: Delivered

Audio transcription - German

Quantity:8.000 Unit price:12.08/minute, Total price:97Yuan

Income of translator Anni84.03

Turnaround time: 12 hours

Acceptance period expired atJune 19, 2018, 8:41 a.m.

Order number:8e94d1

May 15, 2018 Status: Delivered

German interview audio transcription

Quantity:35.000 Unit price:11.50/minute, Total price:402Yuan

Income of translator Anni350.00

Delivery time: 24 hours.

Acceptance period expired atMay 29, 2018, 5:24 p.m.
  • 1 (current)

Anni's articles

No article


Similar translators


Most followed